Manish Pansiniya's Blog

.NET, C#, Javascript, ASP.NET and lots more…:)

My First Blog

leave a comment »

I have just opened account with the WordPress.com. Analyzed different blog providers like blogsome,edublog,dakotablog etc. but then I ended up with this blog provider as all are using same engine that is wordpress. And I just need to start it out. If it goes well, I will check other blog engines for posting it. Currently this provider gives me 50MB :). Cool.

Now, I am searching for some desktop client to write the blog. Tried Blogdesk and it is not working on my machine with wordexpress.com. Life is not easy :(. Then I ended up in Windows Live Writer that is in beta for the postings. When I will get time from it, find some cool tool for posting.

Written by Manish

December 12, 2006 at 10:39 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

